Chile?

Hola.

Hey guys! I might be going to Chile! Right now my district is putting out offers to the other countries. I told them that the #1 country I want to go to is Peru and the #2 country I want to go to is Chile. Then I told them if I cannot go to either of those countries then just send me to a Spanish-speaking country. Last night when I was handing in my paper work I was told that they put an offer in for me in a district a little bit away from Santiago, Chile! I cannot wait to find out the concrete answer to where I am going though. I also found out that my first outbound orientation is in the 1st week of March! I am super excited! Anyway, I have Finals come up and I have to go study sacar una buena nota (to get a good grade).

Adiós ✌️

Leave a Reply

