Visiting San Francisco 

Hola.
Hey guys 👋 Last Friday I flew down to San Francisco to turn in my paperwork and get my visa. I flew by myself and it was great! We had to wait several hours to get it, but now I’m good to go. Kinda. I still have to send in some paperwork before I leave and also do some paperwork upon my arrival in Chile. After spending most of our day at the Chilean consulate, we went out to lunch, and then rode a subway back to the airport. All in all my day was pretty busy, but I got my Visa so that’s good. My next few weeks before I leave are booked solid but I can’t wait to leave for chile in about a month!
Adiós ✌️

Leave a Reply

